Open panel

Faculty & Staff

Helge Alsleben

Helge Alsleben

Associate Professor, Chair of the SGEE Direct: 817.257.5455
Kristi Argenbright

Kristi Argenbright

Instructor I Direct: (817) 257-7273
Victoria Bennett

Victoria (Tory) J. Bennett

Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Programs Direct: 817.257.6603

Arthur B. Busbey

Associate Professor Direct: (817) 257-7301
Dr. Richard Denne

Richard Denne

Professor of Professional Practice, Hunter Enis Chair in Petroleum Geology Direct: 817.257.4423
Nowell Donovan

Nowell Donovan

Charles B. Moncrief Professor, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Texas Christian University
Milton Enderlin

Milt Enderlin

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Richard Hanson

Richard E. Hanson

Herndon Professor of Geology Direct: 817.257.7996
Dr. Omar Harvey

Omar R. Harvey

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science Main: 817.257.4272
Bo Henk

Floyd 'Bo' Henk

Sr. Geoscientist in New Shale Plays and Technology @ Pioneer Natural Resources
John Holbrook

John Holbrook

Professor of Geology Direct: 817.257.6275
Becky Johnson

Becky Johnson

Professor of Professional Practice Direct: 817.257.7271
 Rhiannon Mayne

Rhiannon G. Mayne

Associate Professor, Geology Graduate Advisor, Oscar and Juanita Monnig Endowed Chair of Meteoritics and Planetary Science Direct: 817.257.4172
Ken Morgan

Ken M. Morgan

Professor, Director of the Energy Institute Direct: 817.257.7720
Tamie Morgan

Tamie Morgan

Associate Professor of Professional Practice Direct: 817.257.7743
Michael Slattery

Michael C. Slattery

Professor, Director of the Institute for Environmental Studies Direct: 817.257.7506
Xiangyang Xie

Xiangyang 'Cheyenne' Xie

Associate Professor Direct: (817) 257-4395